Reach Out

Rebecca Johnson
Editorial Director
rebecca.johnson@eewmagazine.com

Amy Bertinelli
Publicist
amy@hobbsministries.com

Ari Moore
Administrator
ari@hobbsministries.com

Ryan Phillips
Technical Support
ryan_p@hobbsministries.com

Advertising

Michelle Harris
Director of Special Ad Programs
michelle.harris@eewmagazine.com

Rachel Dalton
Corporate Advertising Specialist
rdalton@eewmagazine.com

Felicia Brown
General Advertising Rep
felicia.brown@eewmagazine.com

Candace Burton
Partnership & Promotion Coordinator
cburton@eewmagazine.com

Book Reviews

Best Book of the Year Submission
Award for new authors
bestbook@eewmagazine.com

General Book Reviews
Submit for consideration
bookreviews@eewmagazine.com

Sponsored Book Giveaways
Launch a special promotion
cburton@eewmagazine.com

Recommended Reading List
Be considered for our book listing
booklist@eewmagazine.com

Get Social

Follow our founder online
Dianna Hobbs
http://www.diannahobbs.com

Facebook
Daily Empowerment
Facebook.com/dianna.hobbs

Twitter
Curated Content from Dianna
Twitter.com/teamdiannahobbs

YouTube
Vlogs, podcasts & more
YouTube.com